Wedding Guest Style

Marriage is a beautiful thing, and being able to witness two people seal their love through a wedding ceremony gives me goosebumps.

Today’s outfit features an oldie but a goodie. I wore this look to a wedding I attended in April. I went with a peachy-colored jumpsuit, for a casual yet dressy look.

Wearing a jumpsuit to any event can be a tricky one, especially when it’s time to use the restroom. You’d basically have to undress yourself to do the do, lol. For this look, I didn’t mind having to do that, because the jumpsuit is made out of a stretchy material, which made it easy, for getting in and getting out.

To complete the look, I paired the jumpsuit with a leopard print pump, with straps, gold accessories and a white blazer.

Funny story: I borrowed my sister’s blazer at the last minute, as the undergarment I wore underneath my jumpsuit was peeking out towards my upper back. Not cute! Ha. I think the white blazer definitely complemented the look.

xoxo

Seun

2 comments

  1. Nice look!

    Agnes x

    BlvckBee.Com

    Like

    1. Thank you ☺️

      Like

Thanks for reading! Share your thoughts on the post above :)

